Training

/Training
Training 2017-10-24T18:26:46+00:00

Training Overview

AARO is committed to bring our members up-to-date regularly scheduled training. We offer a wide range of programs:

  • ODP Certification Training

  • Business Management Training

  • Hybrid Training

  • Diesel

  • Transmission

  • Webinar Wednesday

To find out more or to sign-up for courses, workshops or training, contact the AARO office 1-800-268-5400 or send us a message using our contact form.

2017 – 2018 Training

Welcome to the 2017-2018 Training season. For available courses and registration forms please see our Training Calendar. For additional information please contact BEV MULDOON bev.muldoon@aaro.ca or Phone: 1-800-268-5400 ~ 905-634-4040 or Fax: 1-800-778-30 ~ 905-634-6274.

Locations and Dates

BURLINGTON – TUESDAY

  • Hands on Electrical Testing – Tuesday, Oct 3/17

  • Hands on Scope Part 1 – Tuesday, Jan 16/18

  • Hands on Scope Part 2 – Tuesday, Jan 30/18

  • What’s Wrong with this Car? Part 2 – Tuesday, Feb 20/18

  • How to Read, Understand and Test using wiring diagrams – Tuesday, Mar 20/18

  • Basic Fuel Management and Scan Data – Tuesday, Apr 17/18

LONDON – THURSDAY

  • Hands on Electrical Testing – Thursday, Oct 19/17

  • Hands on Scope Part 1 – Thursday, Nov 16/17

  • Hands on Scope Part 2 – Thursday, Feb 15/18

  • What’s Wrong with this Car? Part 2 – Thursday, Mar 15/18

  • How to Read, Understand and Test using wiring diagrams – Thursday, Apr 19/18

  • Basic Fuel Management and Scan Data – Thursday, May 17/18

KITCHENER – WEDNESDAY

  • Hands on Electrical Testing – Wednesday, Oct 4/17

  • Hands on Scope Part 1 – Wednesday, Jan 17/18

  • Hands on Scope Part 2 – Wednesday, Jan 31/18

  • What’s Wrong with this Car? Part 2 – Wednesday Feb 21/18

  • How to Read, Understand and Test using wiring diagrams – Wednesday, Mar 21/18

  • Basic Fuel Management and Scan Data – Wednesday, Apr 18/18